"Giveaway" Blogs & Blog Posts

Pretty Pink MommaPretty Pink Momma

I like to share chic finds for Moms, babies and kids. For the home and Dad...

 
Simply Sample SalesSimply Sample Sales

A Frugal Fashionista's Guide To Luxury for Less!

 


Posting Frequency on "giveaway"


Percent:  
Distinct:  


Latest Blog Posts



Oh, it's not summer without a new book from Mary Kay Andrews. The High Tide Club releases today - and it's so very, very good!  You're going to want to add The High Tide Club to your summer beach reads list. And I have a copy to giveaway to one...

Literary historical fiction. Sound like a read you'd enjoy? Then you're going to want to enter to win a copy of Shadow Child by Rahna Reiko Rizzuto. (releases May 8/18)What's it about? From Grand Central Publishing:"For fans of Tayari Jones and Ruth...

Elise Juska's new novel, If We Had Known, releases on April 17th and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!From Grand Central Publishing:"A literary tour de force from the acclaimed author of The Blessings-a riveting new novel about one of th...

You know it's spring in LA when it's time for Taste of the Eastside! The food festival is coming back for another run on April 29, 2018 to the Los Angeles River and Gardens. The festival showcases restaurants in the Eastside neighborhoods inc...

I love the cover of Amy Willoughby-Burle's new book, The Lemonade Year. It releases April 3/18 - and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!What's it about? From Shadow Mountain Publishing:"Nina's once-sweet life has unexpectedly turned sour.

Notes From a Public Typewriter, edited by Michael Gustafson and Oliver Uberti, releases on March 27/18 - and I have a copy of this delightful book to giveaway to one lucky reader, courtesy of Grand Central Publishing.Notes is a collection of  mi...

I have the perfect treat for an Easter Giveaway. An Extra Thick Champagne Easter Egg from Hotel Chocolat. Just one of their fabulous selection of Easter treats.Hotel Chocolat are the home of superior quality chocolate here in the UK and they don't le...