"Giveaway" Blogs & Blog Posts

Pretty Pink MommaPretty Pink Momma

I like to share chic finds for Moms, babies and kids. For the home and Dad...

 
Simply Sample SalesSimply Sample Sales

A Frugal Fashionista's Guide To Luxury for Less!

 


Posting Frequency on "giveaway"


Percent:  
Distinct:  


Latest Blog Posts



Morton's free-range turkeys, ducks, chickens and geese are special. They use traditional birds like Norfolk Blacks and Norfolk Bronzes which are slow to mature but full of flavour. The best things take time, and these birds are no different! The...

I am a dog person - and a reader who enjoys a good memoir. I found both in Eric O'Grey's book, Walking With Peety. The book was written with Mark Dagostino. And thanks to Grand Central Publishing, I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!"In 201...

The Dark Lake is Australian author Sarah Bailey's debut novel.DS Gemma Woodstock is the lead investigator in a rural Aussie town. When a woman is found dead in a local lake, Gemma recognizes her from their high school days. But she downplay...

Dark Signal is the second entry in Shannon Baker's Kate Fox series. It releases on October 17/17 - and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!From Forge Books:"Dark Signal by Shannon Baker is the second installment in the Kate Fox mystery...

I have a wonderful giveaway today for anyone who enjoys historical fiction - We Were Strangers Once by Betsy Carter.From Grand Central Publishing:"For fans of The Nightingale and Brooklyn comes an exquisite and unforgettable novel about friendsh...

Friend Request is Laura Marshall's debut novel - and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!Here's the premise. 2016. Single mom Louise gets a Facebook friend request from Maria, a girl she went to school with back in 1989. It stops her cold -...

Original Article by TechSling Weblog: Starting September 2017, 5 lucky TechSling readers will be selected as winners of our monthly free Amazon Voucher giveaway! Each … The post TechSling Announce Monthly Amazon Voucher Giveaways for Readers f...