"Giveaway" Blogs & Blog Posts

Simply Sample SalesSimply Sample Sales

A Frugal Fashionista's Guide To Luxury for Less!

 
Pretty Pink MommaPretty Pink Momma

I like to share chic finds for Moms, babies and kids. For the home and Dad...

 


Posting Frequency on "giveaway"


Percent:  
Distinct:  


Latest Blog Posts



The Dark Lake is Australian author Sarah Bailey's debut novel.DS Gemma Woodstock is the lead investigator in a rural Aussie town. When a woman is found dead in a local lake, Gemma recognizes her from their high school days. But she downplay...

Dark Signal is the second entry in Shannon Baker's Kate Fox series. It releases on October 17/17 - and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!From Forge Books:"Dark Signal by Shannon Baker is the second installment in the Kate Fox mystery...

I have a wonderful giveaway today for anyone who enjoys historical fiction - We Were Strangers Once by Betsy Carter.From Grand Central Publishing:"For fans of The Nightingale and Brooklyn comes an exquisite and unforgettable novel about friendsh...

Friend Request is Laura Marshall's debut novel - and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!Here's the premise. 2016. Single mom Louise gets a Facebook friend request from Maria, a girl she went to school with back in 1989. It stops her cold -...

Original Article by TechSling Weblog: Starting September 2017, 5 lucky TechSling readers will be selected as winners of our monthly free Amazon Voucher giveaway! Each … The post TechSling Announce Monthly Amazon Voucher Giveaways for Readers f...

Alex Gilvarry's new novel, Eastman Was Here has been named 'one of the most anticipated novels of the summer' by Buzzfeed, Nylon, and Huffington Post. And I have a copy of Eastman Was Here to giveaway to two lucky readers!What's it about? From t...

Sandra Brown's latest novel, Seeing Red, has just released - and I have a copy to giveaway to one lucky reader!Seeing Red is a stand-alone thriller. Here's more from Grand Central Publishing:"#1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown delivers...